St. Joseph Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Rev. Christopher Bohnsack     419.683.2015
frbohnsack@stjosephcrestline.org

Business Manager
Joanne Palm       419.683.2015
 jpalm@stjosephcrestline.org

Administrative Manager
Chris Casper       419.683.2015
ccasper@stjosephcrestline.org

Pastoral Office Assistant
Bonnie Cochran   419.683.2015


Elementary School Principal 
Dan Salvati     419.683.1284
dsalvati@stjosephcrestline.org

School Administrator
Tressa Reith
treith@stjosephcrestline.org

Elementary School Secretary
Shannon Tesso     419.683.1284
stesso@stjosephcrestline.org

Events Coordinator 
St. Joseph Convocation Center

Shannon Tesso     419.683.1284
stesso@stjosephcrestline.org

Co-Athletic Directors
Cody Gosser - 419-617-6524

Jim Glauer - 419-543-1740

St. Joseph 
Pastoral Support Staff


Deacons

Deacon Joseph Burkhart  419.683.1457
Deacon William Horning (Senior Status)

RCIA Coordinator
Kim Legge  419.683.4438

Maintenance Council Moderator
Stephen Marek  419.683.3671

Finance Council Moderator
Mark Schneider   419.683.4519

School Advisory Council Moderator
Denise Belcastro

Liturgy Committee Moderator
Carol Rall    419.683.4142

Parish Sacristan
Millie Winbigler

Cemetery Board Moderator
Benjamin Hocker     419.683.4534

Cemetery Manager
Benjamin Hocker     419.683.4534

Funeral Dinner Co-Coordinators
Patricia Tyrrell    419.683.2470
Rachel Rall     419.683-2865