Matt Bickert

Physical Education Teacher

Amanda Shade
School Secretary
ashade@stjosephcrestline.org
Deb Ritter
Math Teacher
Melissa Thomas

Preschool

mthomas@stjosephcrestline.org

Denise Woodard
Second and Third Grade
dwoodard@stjosephcrestline.org
Monica Gregg
Kindergarten and First Grade
mgregg@stjosephcrestline.org
Mary K. Thompson
Fourth and Fifth Grade
mthompson@stjosephcrestline.org
Tressa Reith
School Administrator
treith@stjosephcrestline.org
Dan Salvati
Principal

dsalvati@stjosephcrestline.org

Father Chris  Bohnsack

Superintendent

frbohnsack@stjosephcrestline.org