Miss Mara Huber
Preschool Aid
Miss Jamie Reynolds

Music Teacher

Deb Ritter
Sixth, Seventh & Eighth
Mrs. Melissa Thomas

Preschool Director/Intervention Specialist

mthomas@stjosephcrestline.org

Mrs. Denise Woodard
Second and Third Grade
dwoodard@stjosephcrestline.org
Mrs. Monica Gregg
Kindergarten and First Grade
mgregg@stjosephcrestline.org
Mary K. Thompson
Fourth and Fifth Grade
mthompson@stjosephcrestline.org
Mrs. Ashley Horsley

PreSchool Teacher

Mrs. Shannon Tesso
Secretary
Mrs. Ruthanne Blubaugh

Kindergarten and First Grade Aid

Mrs. Doreen Whited

Internet/Technology Instructor

Mr. Matt Bickert

Physical Education Teacher

Dan Salvati
Principal

dsalvati@stjosephcrestline.org

Father Chris  Bohnsack

Superintendent

frbohnsack@stjosephcrestline.org