Mrs. Monica Gregg
Kindergarten and First Grade
mgregg@stjosephcrestline.org
Mary K. Thompson
Fourth and Fifth Grade
mthompson@stjosephcrestline.org
Dan Salvati
Principal

dsalvati@stjosephcrestline.org

Father Chris  Bohnsack

Superintendent

frbohnsack@stjosephcrestline.org

Mrs. Ruthanne Blubaugh

Preschool Teacher Aid

Deb Ritter
Sixth, Seventh & Eighth
Mrs. Andrea Burton
Secretary
Mrs. Amy Davies 
After-School Enrichment Director
Mr. Matt Bickert

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Matthew Visconti 
Intervention Specialist​
Mrs. Denise Woodard
Second and Third Grade
dwoodard@stjosephcrestline.org
Mrs. Nancy Shear Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Kerri Raitch

Preschool Teacher & Director

kraitch@stjosephcrestline.org

Miss Jamie Reynolds

Music/Technology Teacher